Cart 0
The Truthsayer's Apprentice (Book One of the Loregiver Series)

The Truthsayer's Apprentice (Book One of the Loregiver Series)

$7.05 USD

In the tradition of Terry Brooks and David Eddings comes the first volume of the Loregiver series, the story of an unforgettable quest for a stolen magical robe. Said to have once belonged to the frost giants of a faraway land, the robe is now the Truthsayer's cloak of office. Divination is never done without it. But when the seer's robe is stolen from his mountain alcove by brutal trespassers, Dalin, his young apprentice, must attempt to track it down. For without the robe there can be no Truthsayer.

By: Deborah Christian


Share this Product


More from this collection