Cart 0
Michael Morpurgo Collection Box Set

Michael Morpurgo Collection Box Set

$35.25 USD

by : Morpurgo, Michael

Poet, playwright and former Children's Laureate, Michael Morpurgo is one of the great storytellers, whose prize-winning books for children include the famous War Horse and Whitbread Children's Book Award-winner The Wreck of the Zanzibar. These two are among the eight titles in this set for older readers: the others are Kensuke's Kingdom, Long Way Home, Mr Nobody's Eyes, Why the Whales Came, King of the Cloud Forests and Escape from Shangri-La. Age 9+ Slip-cased set. Age 9+

Share this Product

More from this collection